What's new

Message of Gratitude to PHCORNER

rhediemo10

Addict
Reaction
Dear PHCONER,

I have been a member of this site many years ago which until now I am still labeled as leecher for I admit that I have nothing to share yet. I am still learning for those who always share their ideas, tips and strategies. I am sending you this message for I wanted everyone knows that PHCORNER has been part of my life especially in my chosen career in the world of technology. I was still studying when I discovered this website and I become a wanderer being new to everything in this site. Because of my curiosity, I keep on reading and following tutorials some failed but most of them were and are still successful. I keep visiting this website and I am so afraid and shy to ask members for my questions so I try to find it myself. Thank you for all the things you have shared that I was able to solve my own problem especially related to making my studies easier. Thank you for being considerate to those who are struggling to learn your ways. Thank you for having this community a place for introvert like me. I wanted to mention that even you didnt recognize me as part of active community, Thank you for making ways to let me as newbie satisfied and fulfilled my dreams. PHCORNER developed my skills in self learning - determination and dedication. Thank you for providing us endless hands to still cope even with low money and few resources we have. You give us the opportunity to experience the kind of living with abundance of wisdom and knowledge and fight the barrier between the rich and the poor. I realized that I have few enough experience with this community and you deserve an endless words of gratitude. Thank you so much I graduated my dream degree Bachelor and Masters. May PHCORNER still soar and grow opening gateways to those who have nothing yet but still wanted to learn. God bless you all.

-rhediemo10 (the leecher-learner)